English English
 

Prof Charles Ngwena
Professor of Human Rights Law

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 38 01
Fax: +27 (0)86 580 5743
charles.ngwena@up.ac.za

Mr Jehoshaphat John Njau
Project Coordinator: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
jehoshaphat.njau@up.ac.za

Ms Innocentia Mgijima-Konopi
Manager: Disability Rights and Law

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6398
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
innocentia.mgijima@up.ac.za

Ms Dianah Msipa
Programme Officer: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 63 98
Fax: +27 (0)86 580 5743
dianah.msipa@up.ac.za

Ms Vivian Kasunda
Intern: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 38 01
Fax: +27 (0)86 580 5743
vivian.kasunda@up.ac.za

Mrs Tariro Rufetu
Research Assistant, Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 30 72
Fax: +27 (0)86 580 5743
tariro.rufetu@up.ac.za

Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine